Back to Blogs
Blog Img

2020 RACGP National Awards Ceremony

Friday night and it’s the 2020 RACGP National Awards Ceremony. Congratulations and thank you to all recipients:

Honorary Fellowship - Dr Trina Gregory

Honorary Members – Fiona Edgecombe, Mark Evans

Monty Kent-Hughes Award – Dr Chantelle Blagg

Corlis Award – Dr Anne Eastwood

Rose Hunt AwardAssoc Prof Dr Brad Murphy

Future Leaders President’s Award – Dr Kerry Summerscales

GP Supervisor of the Year Award - Dr Jim Berryman

GP in Training of the Year Award - Dr Josephine Guyer

2019 General Practice of the Year - Ashfield Country Practice (Qld) and Hawkins Medical Clinic (SA)

2020 General Practice of the Year - Saunders St Clinic (Tas)

GP of the Year - Dr Duncan MacKinnon

Brian Williams Award - Dr Lorraine Hopkins

Rural GP In Training Award - Dr Emma Thompson

Rural Medical Student Bursary Award - Jean-Baptiste Philbert

Community Project of the Year Award - Dr Anna Cunningham

Standing Strong Together Award - Dr Sarah Gleeson

Growing Strong Together Award - Dr Justin Hunter

Medical Student Bursary Award - Joanne Kaczmarek

From the GP team at HPG (Rachele Sinclair, Brayden Ball, Cocoa Lynch, Courtney Roche, Glenn Carter) congratulations and thank you for your outstanding contributions.

HPG (Healthcare Professionals Group)